Backloggery Goals

Photobucket

My current goal list is getting large, so I shall attempt to clear it out before I add any new ones. So far, I have roughly 17% finished. This is to help me keep better track of it and list all the details required.

Disgaea 2: DHD (in progress)
Conditions – Defeat all optional bosses and complete all DLC maps.
Persona 4 (in progress)
Conditions – Defeat final boss, watch the credits, start a new game +
Persona 3 FES
Conditions – Beat the main game, first must finish Persona 4
.hack//LINK
Conditions – Beat the main game, I’m at the very end so this will only take a about an hour
Megaman 10
Conditions – I’ve done this once before on WW, for the PS3 version my goal is to get all trophies
Megaman ZX
Conditions – Master run completed (Requirements: No sub tanks, hard mode)
Megaman ZX Advent
Conditions – This is my next Master run (Requirements: No sub tanks, hard mode)
Megaman Zero Collection
Conditions – Complete MMZ gallery and :C: all four titles
Progress: 1/4
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D
Conditions – Beat main game
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D
Conditions – Beat Master Quest, collect all heart pieces and golden skullutas
The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening DX
Conditions – Beat main game
Super Mario Land
Conditions –  Beat main game
Gods Eater Burst
Conditions – Beat main game (solo or multiplayer)
DoA Dimensions
Conditions – Collect all costumes, voice data, and figurines
FF: 4 Heroes of Light
Conditions – Beat main game
Sonic’s Ultimate Genesis Collection
Conditions – Beat all games
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Conditions – Collect all trophies
Final Fantasy XIII (in progress)
Conditions – Collect all trophies

Although I still have ways to go, I’m progressing nicely and I expect to have most of these conditions met by the end of this year. I will surely add new goals by then, but I’m going to try and make more progress before I do. The expection is a new game, such as Disgaea 4, releasing on 09/06/11.

Leave a Reply

