PSASBR beta

With the exciting public release of the Playstation All-stars Battle Royale beta on the PS3 and Vita, I thought it would be cool to cover the full roster of characters and decide on which ones I’m personally looking forward to. The Beta only has Sly Cooper, Kratos, Radec, Fat Princress, Parrapa The Rapper and Sweet Tooth as playable characters so I’ll make them a seperate part of the list since I’ve already played as them.

[LEGEND]

1 point per interest out of 10 total. For Beta characters this is my personal preference ranking.

Beta:

Sly Cooper / 10

Colonel Radec / 3

Kratos / 6

Fat Princess / 8

Parappa / 5

Sweet Tooth / 3

Full:

Big Daddy / 2

Cole MacGrath / 6

Dante / 5

Evil Cole MacGrath / 6

Heihachi Mishima / 1

Jak and Daxter / 10

Nariko / 9

Nathan Drake / 4

Raiden / 9

Ratchet and Clank / 10

Sackboy / 9

Sir Daniel Fortesque / 4

Spike / 10

Toro Inoue / 10

Just based on videos and how the Beta plays, I’m predicting Ratchet and Clank will be my main. I also can’t wait to try Spike and a few others! So far right now my favorite is Sly Cooper but its fun playing as any of the characters.

Release date: Nov 20, 2012 »
Platforms: PS3, Vita

Leave a Reply

